Customer Service & Ordering Information

Please note that Springer Publishing Company is entirely independent from Springer Science+Business Media (or Springer SBM), another academic and professional publisher which shares our name. We publish books and journals in nursing, psychology, social work, counseling, gerontology, public health, and rehabilitation. If your interest does not concern one of these disciplines, you may be looking to contact Springer SBM.

 


Springer Publishing Company
11 West 42nd Street, 15th Floor
New York, NY 10036
Phone (toll-free): (877) 687-7476
Phone (outside U.S.A.): (212) 431-4370
Fax: (212) 941-7842

 

Customer Service:

Sales & Marketing
Sales: Quantity Sales and Permissions
  • Quantity and Custom Solutions
  • Foreign Rights
  • Permissions Requests

 

Marketing:

Journals Editorial

General Inquires: journals@springerpub.com

 

Advertising

 

Staff:

James C. Costello, Vice President, Journal Publishing
jcostello@springerpub.com

 

Diana Osborne, Production Manager
dosbourne@springerpub.com

 

Megan Larkin, Managing Editor, Journals
mlarkin@springerpub.com

International Distributors
Canada:
Login Brothers Canada
Telephone: 800-665-1148
Email: orders@lb.ca
Web: www.lb.ca

 

Latin America:
Ethan Atkin
Cranbury International
Telephone: 802-223-6565
Email: eatkin@cranburyinternational.com

 

India, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Sri Lanka:
Taylor & Francis Books India Pvt Ltd
912 Tolstoy House
15-17, Tolstoy Marg
New Delhi 110 001
Telephone: +91 (0)11 23712131
+91 (0) 11 23712134
+91 (0)11 23712135
+91 (0)11 23351453
Fax: +91 (0) 112 371 2132

 

Australia/New Zealand:
Footprint Books Pty Ltd
1/6A Prosperity Parade
Warriewood, NSW 2102
Australia
Telephone: (+61) 02 9997-3973
Fax: (+61) 02 9997-3185
Email: sales@footprint.com.au
Web: www.footprint.com.au

 

UK/Europe/Middle East/Africa:
The Eurospan Group
Telephone: +44 (0) 1767-604972
Email: eurospan@turpin-distribution.com
Web: www.eurospanbookstore.com/springer

 

Asia:
Taylor & Francis Asia Pacific
Tel: +65 67415166
Email: info@tandf.com.sg
Web: www.taylorandfrancis.com.sg

Books Editorial
Author Resources (Book proposal and manuscript guidelines, etc.)

 

Nursing

 


Counseling, Psychotherapy, Gerontology/Geriatrics, Rehabilitation, and Public Health

Counseling and Psychology

Social Work and Psychology

Chief Executive Officer and Publisher
Theodore C. Nardin
tnardin@springerpub.com